top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdvance Weather

Doug Ford Re-Elected as Premier of Ontario

Doug Ford has been re-elected Premier of Ontario as the 2022 Ontario election comes to a close.

The final count of seats is as follows:

PC Party of Ontario: 83

Ontario NDP: 31

Ontario Liberal Party: 8

Green Party of Ontario: 1

Independent: 1

Additionally, the Ontario liberal leader, Steven Del Duca, and the Ontario NDP leader, Andrea Horwath, have decided to resign from running for premier following their loss.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page