top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdvance Weather

Ontario Post-Secondary Institutions Announce Winter 2022 Changes

Updated: Dec 17, 2021

Last Update: 10:45 AM, December 17 2021

With the Omicron variant continuing to spread across Ontario, the province's Colleges and Universities are making changes to their Winter 2022 semesters.

Details on individual institutions are below.


School Name


Algoma University

No decision yet

Brock University

Carleton University

Lakehead University

No decision yet

Laurentian University

​McMaster University

Nipissing University

OCAD University

Ontario Tech University

Queen's University

Ryerson University

Trent University

University of Guelph

University of Hearst

No decision yet

Université de l’Ontario français

No decision yet

University of Ottawa

University of Toronto

University of Waterloo

University of Windsor

Western University

No decision yet

Wilfrid Laurier University

York University



School Name


Algonquin College

Cambrian College

Canadore College

Centennial College

No decision yet

Collège Boréal

No decision yet

Conestoga College

No decision yet

Confederation College

No decision yet

Durham College

Fanshawe College

Fleming College

George Brown College

No decision yet

Georgian College

Humber College

La Cité collégiale

No decision yet

Lambton College

No decision yet

Loyalist College

No decision yet

Niagara College

Northern College

No decision yet

St. Clair College

No decision yet

St. Lawrence College

Sault College

Seneca College

Sherdian College

No decision yet


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page