top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdvance Weather

More Schools to Reopen Monday

Today, it was announced that students in 4 more health units will reopen to students on Monday, February 4.

The four additional Public Health Units are:

  • Eastern Ontario Health Unit

  • Middlesex-London Health Unit

  • Southwestern Public Health

  • Ottawa Public Health

This means schools in the following school boards will reopen:

  • Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario

  • Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario

  • Conseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien

  • Conseil scolaire de district catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario

  • London District Catholic School Board

  • Ottawa Catholic District School Board

  • Ottawa-Carleton District School Board

  • Thames Valley District School Board

  • Upper Canada District School Board

Schools in all other health units that have not yet opened will continue remote learning.

bottom of page