top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdvance Weather

COVID-19 Response Framework begins

As of Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 12:01 a.m., public health unit regions will be moved to the following levels:

Grey - Lockdown:

  • No public health unit regions.

Red - Control:

  • Peel Regional Health Unit.

Orange - Restrict:

  • Ottawa Public Health; and

  • York Region Public Health.

Yellow - Protect:

  • Brant County Health Unit;

  • City of Hamilton Public Health Services;

  • Durham Region Health Department;

  • Eastern Ontario Health Unit;

  • Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit;

  • Halton Region Public Health;

  • Niagara Region Public Health;

  • Region of Waterloo Public Health and Emergency Services;

  • Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit; and

  • Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health.

Green - Prevent:

  • Algoma Public Health;

  • Chatham-Kent Public Health;

  • Grey Bruce Health Unit;

  • Kingston, Frontenac and Lennox & Addington Public Health;

  • Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit;

  • Hastings Prince Edward Public Health;

  • Huron Perth Public Health;

  • Lambton Public Health;

  • Leeds, Grenville & Lanark District Health Unit;

  • Middlesex-London Health Unit;

  • North Bay Parry Sound District;

  • Northwestern Health Unit;

  • Peterborough Public Health;

  • Porcupine Health Unit;

  • Public Health Sudbury & Districts;

  • Renfrew County and District Health Unit;

  • Southwestern Public Health;

  • Thunder Bay District Health Unit;

  • Timiskaming Health Unit; and

  • Windsor-Essex County Health Unit.

bottom of page